Aid, threshold voltage

Moderator: Benj

Aid, threshold voltage

Postby samtin » Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:05 pm

Hello everybody,
A cheaper solution, do not use too much memory
and it works very well, may set any threshold voltage.
Thanks Matrix
Attachments
fc_.png
fc_.png (29.12 KiB) Viewed 1493 times
samtin
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:14 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Advertisement

Re: Aid, threshold voltage

Postby Benj » Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:18 pm

Hello,

There are some functions in the calculation icon that can help with doing float comparisons.

Here I check to see if the value in the float variable is greater than 10.0.

If it is then comp will have the value 1 if the variable is greater than 10.0, otherwise comp will equal 0.

FloatCompare.jpg
FloatCompare.jpg (46.17 KiB) Viewed 1493 times

For this message the author Benj has received thanks:
samtin(Wed Apr 05, 2017 6:40 pm)
Rating:5.88%
 
User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
 
Posts: 11898
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 3455 times
Have thanks: 3579 times

Re: Aid, threshold voltage

Postby samtin » Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:28 pm

Hi Benj,
Thanks very much for your help Benj, I will try the version proposed.
Thanks again
samtin
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:14 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: Aid, threshold voltage

Postby samtin » Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:26 am

Hi Benj,
I tried and it works great.
Respect for you.
Thank you very much! :D

For this message the author samtin has received thanks:
Benj(Tue Apr 04, 2017 11:34 am)
Rating:5.88%
 
samtin
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:14 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 1 time


Return to Flowcode V5 Free Edition

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest